• Emmanuel Ako

    Emmanuel Ako

    Consultant Cardiologist, Chelsea and Westminster Trust
  • Arun Alfred

    Arun Alfred

    Consultant Haematologist, The Rotheram
  • Raza Alikhan

    Raza Alikhan

    Consultant Haematologist, University Hospital Wales
  • David Antcliffe

    David Antcliffe

    Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in Critical Care, Imperial College London
  • Ben Attwood

    Ben Attwood

    Intensive Care Consultant, South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust
  • Suresh Babu

    Suresh Babu

    Consultant Respiratory Medicine, Alexandra Hospital, Portsmouth
  • Emma Baker

    Emma Baker

    Professor of Clinical Pharmacology, ST GEORGE'S, UNIVERSITY OF LONDON
  • Tristan Barrett

    Tristan Barrett

    University Lectuer and Honorary Consultant Radiologist, Addenbrooke's Hospital, University of Cambridge
  • Resham Baruah

    Resham Baruah

    Consultant Cardiologist, Chelsea and Westminster
  • Ovidiu Bedreag

    Ovidiu Bedreag

    Secretary of Romanian Society of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care, Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Department, Clinical County Hospital Timisoara
  • Jonathan Behar

    Jonathan Behar

    Locum Consultant Cardiologist and Electrophysiologist, The Royal Brompton and Harefield Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Mario Bejarano

    Mario Bejarano

    UK/IRE Infusion Connectivity/Networking Specialist, Smiths Medical
  • Graham Bird

    Graham Bird

    Head of ECR, RDT and Indirect Channel Sales, Philips UK Ltd.
  • Giuseppe Borzellino

    Giuseppe Borzellino

    Consultant surgeon and Assistant Professor, University Hospital of Verona
  • Caroline Bowman

    Caroline Bowman

    UK&I Education lead, Baxter HEalthcare
  • Philip Braude

    Philip Braude

    Geriatrician, North Bristol Trust
  • Andy Breen

    Andy Breen

    Consultant, Intensive Care and Clinical Director, Leeds Teaching Hospitals
  • Tim Briggs

    Tim Briggs

    Professor and National Director for Improvement in the NHS, Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital
  • Morris Brown

    Morris Brown

    Professor of Endocrine Hypertension, Queen Mary University of London
  • Daniel Burrage

    Daniel Burrage

    Honorary Senior Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacology, ST GEORGE'S, UNIVERSITY OF LONDON
  • David Cain

    David Cain

    Consultant Intensive Care and Anaesthesia, Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
  • John Carlisle

    John Carlisle

    Consultant in preoperative preparation, anaesthesia & critical care, Torbay Hospital
  • Gillian Cavell

    Gillian Cavell

    Medication Safety Pharmacist, King’s college hospital
  • Denise Chaffer

    Denise Chaffer

    Director of Safety and Learning, NHS Resolution


  • MDU-resize-200x69
  • Philips-GMC_Wordmark_2008_RGB
  • hameln-logo-2018



  • Ambu-jpg
  • hameln-logo-2018
  • Smiths_MED_pos_blue_cmyk



  • Pertemps_Logo_Design_FINAL-02


NHS Supporters

  • NorthMiddlesex
  • Salisbury
  • Sandwell
  • Bournemouth
  • SpecialistInfo
  • Kettering
  • Lancashire
  • LutonLogo



  • Hospital-Hub-Logo
  • Healthcare-Choices-jpg
  • HospitalDr
  • Doctors
  • GM


Don't miss your chance to get involved